Unstoppable

Keep your eyes (unstoppable)
Open and you will realize
That the world (unstoppable) still is just as beautiful
As when you were a kid and you had
The perfect little pony in the back yard
Invisible, it might have been
For you it was a precious thing
(unstoppable)

Unstoppable (aaa) unstoppable (aaa)
Unstoppable you (u-u-u-uu)
Never did stop believing
Unstoppable you (u-u-u-uu)
The fury is all around (unstoppable)
Unstoppable you
(unstoppable)

Don't give in
(unstoppable)
When they try and tell you that
Dreams are for (unstoppable) those without a proper plan
Possibilities are countless
Even if you gotta turn a few rocks
Round and forth you found so much more
Cause it never left you feed up and die
(unstoppable)

Unstoppable (aaa) unstoppable (aaa)
Unstoppable you (u-u-u-uu)
Never did stop believing
Unstoppable you (u-u-u-uu)
The fury is all around
Unstoppable you
3x (unstoppable)
Unstoppable you
3x (unstoppable)

(go girl go girl go go girl go)

Unstoppable you (u-u-u-uu)
Never did stop believing
Unstoppable you (u-u-u-uu)
The fury is all around
Unstoppable you
3 x (unstoppable)
Unstoppable you
3 x (unstoppable)
Unstoppable you
3 x (unstoppable)
3 x (unstoppable)

_ Mariko_

 

Are you ready

Are you ready, are you ready, are you ready for me, are you ready let’s go

Pull up to the club we don’t walk just stride
We know how to sell it all the fellas say hi
Here with all the people that we’re meeting inside
It’s gonna be our night, it’s gonna be our night
When I hear he dance floor kickin’ that groove
DJ’s got the beat to make your body go oooh
Everybody’s checkin’ as I start to move
It’s gonna be our night, it’s gonna be our night

Are you ready, are you ready, are you ready for me, are you ready let’s go

If you come to party and you’re feelin’ naughty
When you shake your body, go “oh, oh, oh”
If your hands are dirty and you’re feelin’ flirty
Then take off your shirt and go “oh, oh, oh”
As the club is shakin’ and the floors vibratin’
Everybody’s saying “oh, oh, oh”
So, if you’re ready for me, come and sing it with me
If you feel me, go “oh, oh, oh”

Sexy senorita shakin’ on by
Comin’ on to you with my slither and my slide
My whole body’s moving
And my hips are on fire, I got what
You want what you’ve always desired
Feelin’ sensations outta control
Can you feel the beat as it rips your soul
Everybody’s freakin’, it’s the weekend “oh, oh”
It’s gonna be our night, it’s gonna be our night

Are you ready, are you ready, are you ready for me, are you ready let’s go

If you come to party and you’re feelin’ naughty
When you shake your body, go “oh, oh, oh”
If your hands are dirty and you’re feelin’ flirty
Then take off your shirt and go “oh, oh, oh”
As the club is shakin’ and the floors vibratin’
Everybody’s saying “oh, oh, oh”
So, if you’re ready for me, come and sing it with me
If you feel me, go “oh, oh, oh”

Keep your body movin’
Keep your hot body groovin’
There’s nothing to be losin’
Keep your hands on me

Are you ready, are you ready, are you ready for me, are you ready let’s go
If you come to party and you’re feelin’ naughty
When you shake your body, go “oh, oh, oh”
If your hands are dirty and you’re feelin’ flirty
Then take off your shirt and go “oh, oh, oh”
As the club is shakin’ and the floors vibratin’
Everybody’s saying “oh, oh, oh”
So, if you’re ready for me, come and sing it with me
If you feel me, go “oh, oh, oh”

Keep your body movin’
Keep your hot body groovin’
There’s nothing to be losin’
Keep your hands on me

_Anna Abreu_

 

Tiia, Unstoppable soppi sullekin, ainakin musta :)

 

HUOM! OBS!

Kuka keksii äkkiä toiselle rottapojalle nimen?! Toinen on jo kaiketi Remy, Rottatuille -leffan sankarin mukaan, mutta entä toinen?!