Huomasin juuri kuunnellessani Poets Of The Fall:ia (kuinkas muutenkaan) että Seek You Out -biisin sanat sopivat sekä tarkoitettuun(?) eroon ihmisestä, kuin myöskin lääkelopetukseen, kun lääke lopetetaan kokonaan. Aika jännää, kun aina voi löytää jotain omaa ja itselle sopivaa toisten lyyrikoista.

Seek You Out

Never said you'd promise anything
Never told to trust you blindly
Never thought you'd hurt me either

Never had a chance now ain't that so
Never should've wept when you let go
Never thought you'd push me away

Sad as it may be
I'm glad it's over finally
Speaks volumes of me
When letting go is never easy

So I'll seek you out, just to find myself
And I'll worry 'bout consequences later
I hear you out, till I hear myself
Hear myself in you

Never knew if we were really true
Never thought I'd ever get to you
Never thought I'd end up like this

Never was I stronger than I'm now
Never felt this much a fool somehow
Never had much thought for myself